symbol_foto

Mitarbeiter

Steven Böttger

Steven Böttger

Fotograf

Tel.:05462 / 7401-61

E-Mail:fotostudio@x-image.de

Dennis Stein

Dennis Stein

Mediengestalter

Tel.:05462 / 7401-36

E-Mail:stein@x-image.de

Thomas Ter Heide

Thomas Ter Heide

Betriebsleiter Print

Tel.:05462 / 7401-33

E-Mail:ter-heide@medienpark-ankum.de

Elisa Kamper

Elisa Kamper

Azubi Werbetechnik

Tel.:05462 / 7401-22

E-Mail:werbetechnik@medienpark-ankum.de

Ludmilla Gruslak

Ludmilla Gruslak

Grafikerin

Tel.:05462 / 7401-36

E-Mail:schmalz@x-image.de

Nina Schäfer

Nina Schäfer

Leiterin Werbetechnik

Tel.:05462 / 7401-22

E-Mail:werbetechnik@medienpark-ankum.de

Jens Buß

Jens Buß

Geschäftsführer

Tel.:05462 / 7401-0

E-Mail:buss@medienpark-ankum.de

Frank Klock

Frank Klock

Buchbinderei

Tel.:05462 / 7401-21

E-Mail:bubi@medienpark-ankum.de

Joachim Aits

Joachim Aits

Dipl.-Grafikdesigner

Tel.:05462 / 7401-41

E-Mail:aits@x-image.de

Marvin Klempert

Marvin Klempert

Web-Designer

Tel.:05462 / 7401-35

E-Mail:klempert@x-image.de

Cerstin Fißmann

Cerstin Fißmann

Zentrale

Tel.:05462 / 7401-0

E-Mail:info@medienpark-ankum.de

Tobias Rethmann

Tobias Rethmann

Werbetechniker

Tel.:05462 / 7401-22

E-Mail:werbetechnik@medienpark-ankum.de

Georg Geers

Georg Geers

Redaktionsleiter Kiek In / Auftragssachbearbeiter-Print

Tel.:05462 / 7401-34

E-Mail:geers@medienpark-ankum.de

E-Mail:redaktion@kiek-in-magazin.de

Marlies Kötting

Marlies Kötting

Zentrale

Tel.:05462 / 7401-0

E-Mail:koetting@medienpark-ankum.de

E-Mail:info@medienpark-ankum.de

Frank Thedieck

Frank Thedieck

Fotograf

Tel.:05462 / 7401-61

E-Mail:fotostudio@x-image.de

Walburga Wesner

Walburga Wesner

Mediengestalterin

Tel.:05462 / 7401-42

E-Mail:wesner@x-image.de

Thomas Anter

Thomas Anter

Druckvorstufe

Tel.:05462 / 7401-36

E-Mail:technik@x-image.de

Max Szeike

Max Szeike

Webprogrammierer

Tel.:05462 / 7401-35

E-Mail:szeike@medienpark-web.de

Karin Anders

Karin Anders

Buchhaltung

Tel.:05462 / 7401-31

E-Mail:anders@medienpark-ankum.de

Armin Imsieke

Armin Imsieke

Drucker

Tel.:05462 / 7401-20

Andreas Richter

Andreas Richter

Dipl.-Grafikdesigner

Tel.:05462 / 7401-41

E-Mail:richter@x-image.de

Andreas Trute

Andreas Trute

Drucker

Tel.:05462 / 7401-20

Silvia Braun

Silvia Braun

Raumpflegerin

Monika Gohmann

Monika Gohmann

Lektorat

Ursula Halas

Ursula Halas

Buchbinderei

Ingrid Prues

Ingrid Prues

Leiterin Druckvorstufe

Tel.:05462 / 7401-36

E-Mail:info@x-image.de

Hagen Staadt

Hagen Staadt

Webdesigner/-programmierer

Tel.:05462 / 7401-35

Email:staadt@x-image.de

Christine Heile

Christine Heile

Raumpflegerin

Dennis Hörnschemeyer

Dennis Hörnschemeyer

Auftragssachbearbeiter

Tel.:05462 / 7401-16

E-Mail:hoernschemeyer@medienpark-ankum.de

Rita Kempe

Rita Kempe

Buchbinderei

Norbert Kreiling

Norbert Kreiling

Auslieferungsfahrer

Kordula Maßmann-Brinker

Kordula Maßmann-Brinker

Zentrale

Tel.:05462 / 7401-0

E-Mail:info@medienpark-ankum.de

Sylvia Muschick

Sylvia Muschick

Logistik / Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.:05462 / 7401-50

E-Mail:bubi@medienpark-ankum.de

Marion Scherder

Marion Scherder

Buchbinderei

Mitarbeiter